Wednesday, April 6, 2011

About Intermilan , F.C Internazionale Milano

. Wednesday, April 6, 2011

About Intermilan , F.C Internazionale Milano. Football Club Internazionale Milano SpA or better known as Inter Milan or who has the nickname il Nerazurri (the blue-black), il Biscone (large serpent), and also La Beneamata (the beloved) is an Italian football club, uniform blue line -black to play in Serie A (first division) since 1908. Internazionale supporters called Interisti. Inter played at the Giuseppe Meazza stadium and practice at Angelo Moratti Sports Centre (also known as La Pinetina) a training facility is 30 km in Appiano Gentile.

Full Club name Football Club Internazionale Milano SpA. Intermilan
Nickname(s) I Nerazzurri (The Black and Blues)
La Beneamata (The Cherished One)
Il Biscione (The Big Grass Snake)
Il Serpente (The Serpent)
Baüscia (Boasters in Lombard language)
Founded 9 March 1908
Ground San Siro, Milan
(Capacity: 80,074)
Owner Massimo Moratti
President (Now) Massimo Moratti
Head Coach Leonardo Araújo
League Serie A
2009–10 Serie A, 1st

History Of Intermilan (F.C Internazionale Milano)

The club was founded on March 9, 1908 following the breakup of Cricket and Football Club Milan (Milan Cricket and Football Club), now better known as AC Milan. A group made up of Italians and Swiss (Giorgio Muggiani, a painter who also designed the club logo, Bossard, Lana, Bertoloni, De Olma, Enrico Hintermann, Arturo Hintermann, Carlo Hintermann, Pietro Dell'Oro, Hugo and Hans Rietmann, Voelkel, Maner, Wipf, and Carlo Arduss) who do not really like going to the dominance of the English & Italian at AC Milan and they decided to break away from AC Milan. Internazionale name is taken from the desire of the founder-founders to create a club that consists of many players from foreign countries.

The club won the champion in 1910 and the second in 1920. The captain and the coach who brought Inter won the first Scudetto was Virgilio Fossati, who was killed in World War I.

In 1921, Inter was one team out of the FIGC and follow the league formed by the CCI (Confederazione Calcistica Italiana). CCI is a rival organization FIGC (Federazione Italiana Giuoco Calcio) formed by teams that request a reduction plan for members of the Serie-A. Inter are in Group B in the league. After only able to collect 11 points, Inter are in the lowest position of the final standings. Only lasted one season CCI finally disbanded because finally reached agreement with FIGC through a petition filed by the Director of the daily La Gazzetta dello Sport that is known by Emilio Colombo and Colombo Comprommeso petition. The teams that competed in the league CCI also re-joining the FIGC, which resulted in the competition format and reconstructed by combining the teams that competed in the league CCI and Serie A FIGC accordance with points of agreement in the petition. Because Inter are in the lowest position so that Inter should follow Spareggi phase (qualification round pen-degradation-an), and Inter managed to escape back to play in the competition after beating SC Serie A Italy-Milan 2-0 and 4-1 on aggregate Libertas Firenze ( 3-0 & 1-1) in the qualifying Spareggi.

During the war, Inter also had to change its name to Ambrosiana SS Milano during the era of fascism in Italy after joining the Milanese Unione Sportiva in 1928. Even a year later was elected club president Oreste Simonotti a U.S. patent for the name Ambrosiana Inter in 1929, to adjust to the leadership of Benito Mussolini, and finally in 1931, the new president of the Inter Ferdinando Pozzani change it again to U.S. Ambrosiana-Inter. However, Inter can still win their third trophy in 1930. Following that, the fourth trophy won in 1938. The first time Inter won the Copa Italia (Italian Cup) in 1940 led by Giuseppe Meazza, and in the same year they won their fifth trophy, although Meazza injury. From 1942 until now, the name Ambrosiana-Inter was never used again and they use their original name, Internazionale Milano.


0 comments: in "About Intermilan , F.C Internazionale Milano"

:)) ;)) ;;) :D ;) :p :(( :) :( :X =(( :-o :-/ :-* :| 8-} :)] ~x( :-t b-( :-L x( =))

Post a Comment

{World Cup 2010} is proudly powered by | Template by Agus Ramadhani |